Organising Committee

Dr. Deepak Anjana V. Chaturvedi
M.B.B.S.; M.D.(Medicine)
Antiaging Hormones Expert, Diabetologist & Obesity Consultant
Secretary: Antiaging Medicine And Research (AMAR)
Cofounder: World AntiAging Network (WAAN)
Co-Founder and President : Being Doctors
Dr. Nadzri Abdul Mokhtar
Antiaging Physician
Dr. Jahan Ara Khan
M.B.B.S.; DCD; M.Sc
Antiaging & Aesthetic Physician
President : BSAARM
Dr. Ula Reboucas
Antiaging Physician & Dermatologist
Dr. Zulya Maizetova
M.D.; M.R.N
Preventive, Antiaging, Aesthetic & Nutritional Medicine Expert
Dr. W. Andralia Kartolo
Nutrition & Holistic Therapy Practitioner
Dr. N.D. Moulick,
M.B.B.S; M.D.(Medicine)
Professor of Medicine,
Terna Medical College
Dr. S.S.Sibia
M.B.B.S; M.D. (Medicine)
Antiaging Physician &
Chelation Therapy Expert
Dr. Parimal Swamy
M.B.B.S.; M.D.(Medicine)
Antiaging Physician &
Dr. Ujwala Dahiphale
M.S.; M.Ch. (Plastic Surgery)
Consultant Cosmetic Laser
and Plastic Surgeon
Dr. Vibhavari Varade
MBBS, MS (Ophthalmology)
Antiaging Physician
Dra. Vanderli Marchiori
Registered Dietitian and Phytotherapist
President of Associação Paulista de Fitoterapia - local Association
Counselor of Brazilian Sports Nutrition Association
Mindfulness Based Eating Trainer
Technical Coordinator of Phytotherapy Post Graduate and Master Degrees
Dr. Piotr Jan Sikorski; M.D.
Antiaging, Aesthetic Expert